Non Statutory Committees

# **LIST OF COMMITTEES**

- 1. Library Committee
- 2. Corporate Industry Relation Committee
- 3. Internal Complaints Committee
- 4. Anti-Ragging Committee
- 5. Grievances Committee
- 6. SC / ST Committee
- 7. PEC Committee
- 8. Awards Committee / Examination Committee
- 9. Admission Committee
- 10. Extra-Curricular Activities Committee
- 11. Academic Audit Committee IQAC
- 12. Academic Audit Committee ISO

### COMPOSITION OF LIBRARY COMMITTEE:

- 1. Dr M Selvalakshmi Chairperson Professor and Principal
- 2. Dr Sheik Maideen A Member Librarian
- 3. Dr M Balaji Member Associate Professor and Dean (MBA)
- 4. Dr Goutam Sutar Member Associate Professor and Dean (PGDM)
- 5. Dr Narend S Member Professor
- 6. Dr Pradeep V Member Professor
- 7. Dr Nataraj B Member Assistant Professor
- 8. CA A Arunkumar Member Assistant Professor
- 9. Mr Ved Srinivas Member Assistant Professor

### COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE INDUSTRY RELATION - COMMITTEE:

- 1. Dr. Murali Sambasivan Director
- 2. Mr Purusothaman G Head Placements
- 3. Mrs. Uma Murali Training & Development
- 4. Hari Priyaa GV Sr.Executive Student
- 5. Krishnakumara M Sr.Executive Student
- 6. Prasanth S Sr.Executive Student
- 7. Selvameena M Sr.Executive Student
- 8. Srimathi K Sr. Executive Student
- 9. Sweetha S Sr. Executive Student
- 10. Ankita Patel Sr. Executive Student
- 11. Arnesh Bose S Sr. Executive Student
- 12. Immaculate Janet J Sr. Executive Student
- 13. Kirannath P Sr. Executive Student
- 14. Naveen Balaji M Sr. Executive Student
- 15. Vignesh MA Sr. Executive Student

# **COMPOSITION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE:**

- 1. Dr M Selvalakshmi Chair person Professor and Principal
- 2. Dr N Manjula Member Associate Professor
- 3. Dr Senthil V Member Associate Professor
- 4. G S Nalini Member Assistant Professor
- 5. Mrs P K M Andal Padmini External Member Advocate, Madurai
- 6. Mrs Sasikala P / Member Non- Teaching Staff
- 7. Padmanivasan CV Member Student
- 8. Kowsalya V Member Student
- 9. Krithika B Member Student

# COMPOSITION OF ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE:

- 1. Dr M Selvalakshmi Chair-Person Professor and Principal
- 2. Dr M Balaji Member Associate Professor and Dean (MBA)
- 3. Dr Goutam Sutar Member Associate Professor and Dean (PGDM)
- 4. Dr B Nataraj Member Assistant Professor
- 5. Mr R Chidambarakumar Member Admin Manager
- 6. Padmanivasan CV Member Student
- 7. Agasia Prakash D N Member Student
- 8. Wardern Girls Hostel
- 9. Wardern Boys Hostel

# **COMPOSITION OF GRIEVANCES COMMITTEE:**

- 1. Dr M Selvalakshmi Chair person Professor and Principal
- 2. Dr M Balaji Member Associate Professor and Dean (MBA)
- 3. Dr Goutam Sutar Member Associate Professor and Dean (PGDM)
- 4. Prof . Ved Srinivas Member Assistant Professor
- 5. Agasia Prakash D N Member Student
- 6. Padmanivasan CV Member Student
- 7. Pravin J Member Student
- 8. Wardern Girls Hostel
- 9. Wardern Boys Hostel

### COMPOSITION OF SC / ST COMMITTEE:

- 1. Dr M Selvalakshmi Chair-person Professor and Principal
- 2. Dr M Balaji Member Associate Professor and Dean (MBA)
- 3. Dr Goutam Sutar Member Associate Professor and Dean (PGDM)
- 4. Prof . Ved Srinivas Member Assistant Professor
- 5. Padmanivasan CV Member Student
- 6. Pravin J Member Student
- 7. Wardern Girls Hostel
- 8. Wardern Boys Hostel

### COMPOSITION OF PROGRAM EVALUATION COMMITTEE / PLANNING EVALUATION COMMITTEE:

- Dr. Selvalakshmi M Member Professor and Principal Area of Specialisation:
  Marketing and Strategy
- 2. Dr. Balaji M Member Associate Professor and Dean (MBA) Area of specialization: Operations & Quantitative Methods
- Dr. Goutam Sutar Member Associate Professor and Dean (PGDM) Area of Specialisation: Operations & Quantitative Methods
- 4. Dr. Dona Ghosh Member Assistant Professor Area of Specialisation: Economics
- 5. Dr. Senthil V Member Associate Professor Area of Specialisation: Systems
- Dr. Nachiketas N Member Professor Area of Specialisation: Marketing & Strategy
- 7. Dr. Mutharasi P Member Assistant Professor (Selection Grade) and Controller of Examination -Area of Specialisation: Human Resources
- 8. Prof. A. Arunkumar Member Assistant Professor Area of Specialisation Accounting & Finance
- 9. Dr. S. Narend Member Professor Area of Specialisation Finance
- 10. Dr. B. Nataraj Member Assistant Professor Area of Specialisation Analytics
- 11. Dr Anupam Keshari Assistant Professor Area of Specialisation Operations & Quantitative Methods

### COMPOSITION OF AWARDS COMMITTEE:

- 1. Dr. Murali Sambasivan Director Director
- 2. Dr. Selvalakshmi M Member Professor and Principal
- 3. Dr. Mutharasi P Member Assistant Professor (Selection Grade) and Controller of Examination
- 4. Dr. Balaji M Member Associate Professor and Dean (MBA)
- 5. Dr. Goutam Sutar Member Associate Professor and Dean (PGDM)
- 6. MKU Nominee- External Member Professor Madurai Kamaraj University
- 7. MKU Nominee- External Member Professor Madurai Kamaraj University

### COMPOSITION OF ADMISSION COMMITTEE:

- 1. Dr N Manjula Chair-person Associate Professor
- 2. Dr M Selvalakshmi Member Professor and Principal
- 3. Dr M Balaji Member Associate Professor and Dean (MBA)
- 4. Dr Goutam Sutar Member Associate professor and Dean (PGDM)
- 5. Dr. Nachiketas Member Assistant Professor
- 6. CA Shruthi R Member Assistant Professor
- 7. Mrs Renuka S Member Program Manager
- 8. Mr R Chidambarakumar Member Manager (Admin and Finance)
- 9. Mr Purusothaman G Members Head Placements

#### COMPOSITION OF EXTRA-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

- 1. Dr M Selvalakshmi Chair Person Principal
- 2. Dr M Balaji Member Associate Professor and Dean (MBA) –Thiagarajar School of Management
- Dr Goutam Sutar Member Associate Professor and Dean (PGDM) –Thiagarajar School of Management
- 4. Dr Ramesh Kumar J Member (Events Management) Assistant Professor

- 5. Prof Ved Srinivas Member (Club Activities) Assistant Professor
- 6. Physical Education Instructor Member (Sports Activities)

# COMPOSITION OF ACADEMIC AUDIT COMMITTEE - ISO

- 1. Prof Shruti R Coordinator Assistant Professor
- 2. Dr Ramesh kumar J Internal Auditor Assistant Professor
- 3. Dr Senthil V Internal Auditor Associate Professor
- 4. Ms Sasikala P Internal Auditor Nodal Officer