

## Thiagarajar School of Management (Autonomous)

## Madurai

## **Academic Council Meeting**

## 11 July 2022 | 3:00 PM | Zoom Platform

#	Members	Category	
1	Dr. Murali Sambasivan Director, Thiagarajar School of Management	Director	( 15 A)
2	Dr. V. S. Vasantha Professor & Head Department of Natural Products Chemistry School of Chemistry Madurai Kamaraj University Madurai -625021  (Connected through Video Conferencing)	MKU Nominee	Column 11/27
3	Dr. S. Nagarathinam Professor & Head, Chairperson, Dept. of Communication, School of Linguistics and Communication Madurai Kamaraj University Madurai-625 021  (Connected through Video Conferencing)	MKU Nominee	
4	Dr. C. Gopinathan Professor & Head, Department of Solar Energy School of Energy Sciences Madurai Kamaraj University Madurai -625021	MKU Nominee	
5	(Connected through Video Conferencing)  Shri. Ravi Santhanam MetaDrsti Advisory Former MD & CEO – Hindustan Motors Ltd. Former Executive Vice President - Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.	Industry Expert	Leave of Absence
6	Dr. Devanath Tirupati Formally Director In-Charge, IIM Bangalore; Director-Management Programmes, Ahmedabad University	Academic Expert	
	(Connected through Video Conferencing)		OFA

AR SCALE

	Members	Category	
7	Prof. S. Jagadish Former Professor IIM Bangalore  (Connected through Video Conferencing)	Academic Expert	
8	Shri. R. Krishnan Former Head-Banking Vertical, TCS; Senior Banker  (Connected through Video Conferencing)	Industry Expert	
9	Dr. G. Sethu Former Professor, IIM Trichy Former Professor, IIM Ahmedabad	Academic Expert	
10	(Connected through Video Conferencing)  Dr. Karthik Dhandapani Professor, IIM Trichy  (Connected through Video Conferencing)	*Academic Expert	
11	(Connected through Video Conferencing) Shri. Nagaraj Krishnan (Alumnus- TSM), Managing Director, Aparajitha Corporate Services Limited, Madurai	Alumni Representative & Industry Expert	Leave of Absence
12	Dr. M. Selvalakshmi Principal, Thiagarajar School of Management  (Connected through Video Conferencing)	Principal	
13	Dr. M. Balaji , Dean -MBA., Thiagarajar School of Management  (Connected through Video Conferencing)	Chairman, BoS-MBA	
14	Dr. Goutam Sutar, Dean -PGDM  (Connected through Video Conferencing)	Faculty Member	
15	Dr. Narend S Chairperson - Finance Area	Faculty Member	

#	Members	Category	
16	Dr. Bharat Singh Patel Chairperson - Operations Area (Connected through Video Conferencing)	Faculty Member	
17	Dr. S. Goswami Chairperson – Marketing Area (Connected through Video Conferencing)	Faculty Member	
18	Dr. Mutharasi P Chairperson - HR Area (Connected through Video Conferencing)	Faculty Member	
19	Dr. Senthil V Chairperson – Systems & Analytics Area (Connected through Video Conferencing)	Faculty Member	
20	Dr. Nataraj B Chairperson – PGDDSBA (Connected through Video Conferencing)	Chairperson – PGDDSBA	



